Alton Hockey Club U12 - Boys Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:00Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Winchester 2nd XI(A) Away (Winchester Sports Stadium SO23 0QA)11:00League Drawn 1-1
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Camberley & Farnborough(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Won 3-2
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Basingstoke(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Won 3-0
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Aldershot & Farnham(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Won 8-0
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Yateley(A) Away (Eversley Sports Association RG27 0NQ)13:00League Won 10-3
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Winchester(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Feb 2020 LWC(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 09:30Friendly Won 5-0
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Camberley & Farnborough(A) Away (Kings international College GU15 2PQ)13:30League Won 5-3
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Yateley(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30League CANCELLED
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Woking(A) Away (Wishbone Way, Goldsworth Park)15:30League CANCELLED
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Basingstoke(A) Away (TBC)12:00League Won 7-0
Sat 29 Feb 2020 LWC(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 09:15Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Hampshire In2Hockey @ Haslemere(A) Away (Woolmer Hill Pitches GU27 1QA)10:00Cup
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Woking(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Mar 2020 LWC(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 09:15Friendly
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Aldershot & Farnham(A) Away (Heath End School GU9 9EN)14:15League
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Yateley(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 10:00League
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Winchester(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Woking(A) Away11:00League