Alton Hockey Club U12 - Ladies Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) TBCFriendly
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Bournemouth(A) AwayTBCLeague Won 5-2
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Fareham(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Lost 3-4
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Winchester(A) Away (Winchester Sports Stadium Bar End SO23 0QA)11:00League Won 4-3
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Salisbury(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League Drawn 1-1
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Fareham(A) Away (Henry Cort School PO15 6PH)10:00League Lost 3-5
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Trojans(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30League Drawn 2-2
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Bournemouth(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 13.30League Won 3-2
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Aldershot & Farnham(A) Away12.00 meet 12.30 pushbackFriendly Drawn 0-0
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Salisbury(A) Away (Chafyn School, Bourne Road, Sailsbury, SP1 1LR)13.00League Won 10-3
Tue 05 Mar 2019 U12 Boys(H) Home (Eggars School) 18.00Junior Training Teamsheet
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Hants in2hockey(A) Away (Haslemere)1230 tbcCup Won Hampshire U12 girl Champions
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Winchester(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League Won 6-0
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Trojans(A) Away (Trojans Club SO50 9HT)12:00League Won 8-0
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Regional in2hockey(A) Away08.45 (tbc)Cup Teamsheet