Alton Hockey Club U12 - Ladies Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:00Friendly
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Salisbury(A) Away (South Wilts Sports Ground SP2 9NY)13:00League Lost 0-4
Sat 05 Oct 2019 LWC Festival(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 09:15Friendly
Sun 06 Oct 2019 In2hockey(H) Home (Eggars School) 10amFriendly
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Trojans(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Won 6-1
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Woking(A) Away11.30Friendly Lost 0-4
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Winchester(A) Away (TBC)10.00 meet for 10.30 PushbackLeague Won 3-1
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Woking(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00Friendly Lost 0-3
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Bournemouth(A) Away (Chapel Gate (Near Airport) BH23 6BD)10:30League CANCELLED
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Haslemere(A) Away (Haslemere)12:30Friendly
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Fareham(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Salisbury(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30League
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Fareham(A) Away (Henry Cort School PO15 6PH)11:30League
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Trojans(A) Away (Trojans Club SO50 9HT)09:00League
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Haslemere(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10.00Friendly
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Winchester(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Bournemouth(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League