Alton Hockey Club Minis U10 Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Mini tournament(A) Away9.15amFriendly
Sun 13 Oct 2019 In2Hockey triangular(H) Home (Eggars School) 12.00pmFriendly
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Mini tournament(A) Away2.15pmFriendly
Sun 10 Nov 2019 In2Hockey triangular(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Mini tournament(H) Home (Eggars School) 10.00Friendly
Sun 01 Dec 2019 In2Hockey triangular(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 12 Jan 2020 In2Hockey triangular(H) Home (Eggars School) 12.00pmFriendly
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Mini tournament(A) Away12pmFriendly
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Mini U10s(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10.00Friendly
Sun 09 Feb 2020 In2Hockey Triangular(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 Feb 2020 in2hockey Winchester(A) Away9.00amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mini Tournament(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Hampshire Cup Boys(A) Away10amCup
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Hampshire Cup Girls(A) Away12.30pmCup
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Mini tournament(A) AwaytbdFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Regional Championships(A) AwaytbdCup CANCELLED