Alton Hockey Club Mens 4th XI Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Tadley(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Petersfield 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Sep 2019 US Portsmouth 2nd XI(A) Away (Burnaby Road PO1 2HB)12:30Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Southampton 4th XI(A) Away (Southampton Sports Centre SO16 7AY)15:00League
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Salisbury 4th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00League
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Winchester 6th XI(A) Away (Winchester Sports Stadium SO23 0QA)13:30League
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Southampton Uni 5th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:30League
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Tadley(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30League
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Fleet & Ewshot 3rd XI(A) Away (Princes Avenue GU11 2LD)12:30League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Havant 6th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Halsemere 5th XI(A) Away (Woolmer Hill Pitch 2 GU27 1QA)15:30League
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Hamble 3rd XI(A) Away (Hamble School SO31 4NE)15:00League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Southampton 4th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Salisbury 4th XI(A) Away (South Wilts Sports Ground SP2 9NY)16:00League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Winchester 6th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Southamtpn Uni 5th XI(A) Away (Wide Lane SO50 5PE)13:30League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Hamble 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:30League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Fleet & Ewshot 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Havant 6th XI(A) Away (Havant College PO9 1QL)16:30League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Haslemere 5th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Tadley(A) Away (Bradfield College RG7 6AU)10:15League