Alton Hockey Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Lord Wandsworth Girls(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 9:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Ladies 2nd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Poole 1st XI(A) Away (Ashdown Sports Centre BH17 8PY)12:30Friendly Drawn 2-2
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Gosport Borough(A) Away (St Vincents College PO12 4QA)10:30League Won 5-0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Haslemere 2nd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:15League Won 4-2
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Hamble 1st XI(A) Away (Hamble School SO31 4NE)12:00League Lost 0-4
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Southampton Uni(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:15League Lost 2-3
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Basingstoke 3rd XI(A) Away (Down Grange RG22 5SN)10:15League Drawn 1-1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Isle of Wight(A) Away (Smallbrook Stadium PO33 4BH)12:00League Won 2-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Winchester 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Lost 1-3
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Romsey 2nd XI(A) Away11:00League Drawn 0-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Portsmouth & Southsea 1st XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Yateley 1st XI(A) Away (Eversley Sports Association RG27 0NQ)10:30League Lost 0-3
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Fleet & Ewshot 1st XI(A) Away (Princes Avenue GU11 2LD)12:30League Lost 0-2
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Ladies 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:00Friendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Gosport Borough(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Won 8-0
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Haslemere 2nd XI(A) Away (Woolmer Hill Sports Ground Pitch 2 GU27 1QA)13:45League Won 4-0
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Hamble 1st XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Drawn 1-1
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Gosport Borough(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30Cup Won 10-0
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Southampton Uni(A) Away (Wide Lane SO50 5PE)13:00League Won 4-1
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Basingstoke 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Isle of Wight(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Won 2-1
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Winchester 2nd XI(A) Away (Kings School SO22 5PN)12:00League Lost 1-3
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Romsey 2nd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Won 4-0
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Hamble 2(A) Away15:30Cup Won 1-1 at FT Alton win on flicks
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Portsmouth & Southsea 1st XI(A) Away (Admiral Lord Nelson School Portsmouth PO3 5XT)10:45League Lost 0-2
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Yateley 1st XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Lost 2-3
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Fleet & Ewshot 1st XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Lost 0-3
Sun 14 Apr 2019 New Forest 2(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30Cup Teamsheet