Alton Hockey Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Reading Rockets(A) Away (Sonning Lane Reading RG4 6ST)15:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Basingstoke 2nd XI(A) Away (Down Grange RG22 5SN)15:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 21 Sep 2019 US Portsmouth(A) Away (Burnaby Road PO1 2HB)11:00Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Basingstoke 3rd XI(A) Away (Down Grange RG22 5SN)10:15League
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Havant 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Wimbourne Wayfarers(A) Away (Queen Elizabeth Leisure Centre BH21 4DT)12:00League
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Aldershot & Farnham 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Eastleigh(A) Away (Thornden School SO53 2DW)10:30League
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Fareham 2nd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Salisbury 2nd XI(A) Away (South Wilts Sports Ground SP2 9NY)10:00League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Isle of Wight(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Yateley(A) Away (Eversley Sports Association RG27 0NQ)13:30League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Winchester 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Hamble(A) Away (Hamble School SO31 4NE)12:00League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Basingstoke 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Havant 3rd XI(A) Away (Havant College PO9 1QL)10:00League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Wimbourne Wayfarers(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Aldershot & Farnham 2nd XI(A) Away (Heath End School GU9 9EN)16:00League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Eastleigh(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Fareham 2nd XI(A) Away (Henry Cort School PO15 6PH)11:30League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Salisbury 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Isle of Wight(A) Away (Smallbrook Stadium)TBCLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Yateley(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Winchester 2nd XI(A) Away (King's School SO22 5PN)10:15League
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Hamble(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League