Alton Hockey Club Men's Summer League 2019 Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 15 May 2019 Havant Men's 2s Summer(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)20:30League Lost 2-3
Wed 22 May 2019 United Services (Portsmouth) Men's 1s(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)20:30League Lost 4-5
Wed 29 May 2019 Winchester Men's 2s Summer(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)19:00League Teamsheet
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Fareham Men's 2s Summer(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)19:00League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Trojans Men's 2s Summer(A) Away (Trojans)20:30League
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Havant Men's 2s Summer(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)20:30League
Wed 26 Jun 2019 United Services (Portsmouth) Men's 1s(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)20:30League
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Winchester Men's 2s Summer(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)19:00League
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Fareham Men's 2s Summer(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)19:00League
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Trojans Men's 2s Summer(A) Away (Trojans)20:30League