Alton Hockey Club Adult Mixed Summer League Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 18 Sep 2018 LWC Staff(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 6pmFriendly Drawn 1-1
Wed 17 Oct 2018 LWC Staff(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 18:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Basingstoke Mixed(A) Away (Down Grange)15:00Cup Lost 0-5
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Gosport Borough(A) Away (St Vincent College)11:00Cup Won 7-0
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Guildford(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30Cup Teamsheet
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Fleet and Ewshot(A) Away (Prince's Avenue)15:00Friendly Teamsheet
Tue 07 May 2019 Trojans Men's 4s Summer(A) Away (Trojans)19:00League CANCELLED
Thu 16 May 2019 United Services (Portsmouth) Summer Team(A) Away (HMS Temeraire (TBC))19:30League CANCELLED
Thu 30 May 2019 Havant Men's 3s Summer (A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)20:30League CANCELLED
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Gosport Men's 1s Summer(A) Away (Trojans)19:00League CANCELLED
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Eastleigh Men's 1s Summer(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)20:30League CANCELLED
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Southampton Men's 3s Summer(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)20:30League CANCELLED
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Chiltfest 2019(A) AwaytbcFriendly Teamsheet
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Southampton Men's 2s Summer(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre)19:00League CANCELLED