Alton Hockey Club U14 - Ladies 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:00League
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Halsemere(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30League CANCELLED
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Basingstoke(A) Away (Down Grange RG22 5SN)14:45League Won 3-1
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Haslemere(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League Won 5-1
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Camberley & Farnborough(A) Away (Kings International College GU15 2PQ)13:30League Won 2-1
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Andover(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30League Won 5-2
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Aldershot & Farnham(A) Away (Army Astro Pitch 1 )10.45amLeague Drawn 1-1
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Yateley(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Won 10-0
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Aldershot & Farnham 2nd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30League
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Trojans(H) Home (Eggars School) 12 noon12 noonFriendly
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Fleet & Ewshot(A) Away (Princes Avenue GU11 2LD)13.45League