Alton Hockey Club U14 - Ladies 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) TBCFriendly
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Camberley & Farnborough(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30League Lost 0-1
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Fleet & Ewshot(A) Away (Farnborough 6th Form College GU14 8JX)13:45League Lost 1-5
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Andover(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30League Won 3-2
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Yateley(A) Away (Eversley Sports Association RG27 0NQ)13:00League Won 4-3
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Basingstoke(A) Away (Down Grange RG22 5SN)12:00League Lost 2-3
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Aldershot & Farnham(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Won 7-0
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Haslemere(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30League Drawn 1-1
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Fleet & Ewshot(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30League Won 3-2
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Andover(A) Away (John Hanson School SP10 3PB)13.30League Drawn 2-2
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Camberley & Farnborough(A) Away (Kings International College GU15 2PQ)13:30League Lost 1-2
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Yateley(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Won 8-0
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Aldershot & Farnham(A) Away (Heath End School GU9 9EN)11:15League Lost 1-2
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Haslemere(A) Away (Woolmer Hill Pitch 2 GU27 1QA)12:15League Won 5-3
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Basingstoke(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Won 5-2