Alton Hockey Club Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00Friendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Aldershot & Farnham 6th XI(A) Away (Heath End School GU9 9EN)10:45Friendly Lost 0-2
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Portsmouth 4th XI(A) Away (University of Portsmouth PO4 8LW)14:00League Lost 3-4
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Fareham 8th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30League Won 4-3
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Yateley 4th XI(A) Away (Everlsey Sports Association RG27 0NQ)10:30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Bournemouth 5th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00League Lost 1-7
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Wimbourne Wayfarers 3rd XI(A) Away (Queen Elizabeth Leisure Centre BH21 4DT)15:00League Won 2-1
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Isle of Wight 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 14-30League Lost 1-6
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Petersfield 3rd XI(A) Away (Dunhurst School GU32 2DR)14:30League Lost 1-3
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Southampton Otters(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Lost 0-6
Sat 30 Nov 2019 US Portsmouth 2nd XI(A) Away (Burnaby Road PO1 2HB)12:30League Lost 0-5
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Mens 6th / 3 /2 as req!(H) Home (Eggars School) 1430Friendly
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Portsmouth 4th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00League Lost 0-6
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Fareham 8th XI(A) Away (Henry Cort School PO15 6PH)16:30League Lost 0-2
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Yateley 4th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:30League Lost 1-2
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Bournemouth 5th XI(A) Away (Canford School - Pitch A)10.30League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Feb 2020 US Portsmouth 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Lost 2-3
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Bournemouth 5(A) Away (Chapel Gate)10.30League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Isle of Wight 2nd XI(A) Away (Smallbrook Stadium)14.30League Lost 1-6
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Petersfield 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30League Won 2-1
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Southampton Otters(A) Away (Southampton Sports Centre SO16 7AY)15:00League Lost 0-3
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Wimbourne Wayfarers 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:30League Lost 1-2
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Bornemouth 5th XI(A) Away (Chapel Gate (nr. Airport))16.30League