Alton Hockey Club Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00Friendly
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Swanage 2nd XI(A) Away (Purbeck Leisure Centre BH20 4PH)11:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Basingstoke 5th XI(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 12:00League Won 2-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Aldershot & Farnham 6th XI(A) Away (Princes Avenue GU11 2LD)15:45League Won 1-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Camberley & Farnborough 4th XI(A) Away (Kings College GU15 2PQ)14:30League Won 2-1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Basingstoke Vikings(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Aldershot & Farnham 5th XI(A) Away (Heath End School GU9 9EN)16:00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Petersfield 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Lost 0-5
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Fleet & Ewshot 4th XI(A) Away (Princes Avenue, Aldershot - GU11 2LD)12:30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Yateley 5th XI (Flames)(A) Away (Eversley Sports Association RG27 0NQ)12:00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Post-Christmas Intra-Club Friendly(H) Home (Eggars School) 1pmFriendly Drawn 0-0
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Basingstoke 5th XI(A) Away (Down Grange RG22 5SN)13.30League Won 3-1
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Aldershot & Farnham 6th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Lavant(A) Away (Chichester College )10.30Friendly Lost 0-5
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Yateley 5th XI (Flames)(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Basingstoke Vikings(A) Away (Down Grange)10:15League Won 3-0
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Aldershot & Farnham 5th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30League Lost 0-4
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Petersfield 3rd XI(A) Away (Dunhurst School GU32 2DG)16:15League Lost 0-3
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Fleet & Ewshot 4th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Won 1-0
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Camberley & Farnborough 4th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Won 2-0
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Yateley 5 (Flames)(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12.00League Won 2-0