Alton Hockey Club Ladies 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Reading Rebels(A) Away (Sonning Lane Reading RG4 6ST)16:30Friendly Won 1-0
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Basingstoke 5th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Portsmouth 3rd XI(A) Away (Admiral Lord Nelson School PO3 5XT)10:45Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 IBM Nomads(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00League
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Basingstoke 5th XI(A) Away (Down Grange RG22 5SN)10:15League
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Portsmouth 4th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Yateley 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30League
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Salisbury 4th XI(A) Away (South Wilts Sports Ground SP2 9NY)11:30League
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Trojans 5th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:30League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Chichester 4th XI(A) Away (Kingsham Pitch PO19 8EB)15:15League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Southampton 5th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30League
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Haslemere 4th XI(A) Away (Woolmer Hill Pitch 2 GU27 1QA)14:00League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Eastleigh 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Salisbury 5th XI(A) Away (South Wilts Sports Ground SP2 9NY)11:30League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 IBM Nomads(A) Away (Admiral Lord Nelson School PO3 5XT)13:45League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Basingstoke 5th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Portsmouth 4th XI(A) Away (University of Portsmouth PO4 8LW)15:30League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Yateley 3rd XI(A) Away (Eversley Sports Association RG27 0NQ)12:00League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Salisbury 4th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Trojans 5th XI(A) Away (Trojans Club SO50 9HT)10:30League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Chichester 4th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Southampton 5th XI(A) Away (Southampton Sports Centre Pitch 2 SO16 7AY)12:00League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Haslemere 4th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Eastleigh 2nd XI(A) Away (Thornden School SO53 2DW)10:30League
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Salisbury 5th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League