Alton Hockey Club U16 - Ladies Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Woking(A) Away13.30 MeetFriendly Won 1-0
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Trojans(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League Lost 0-5
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Petersfield(H) Home (Eggars School) 12.00 meet 12.30 pushbackCup Won 3-2
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Petersfield(A) Away (Dunhurst School GU32 2DR)12:15League Drawn 3-3
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Winchester(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 13:30League CANCELLED
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Bournemouth(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Winchester(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00Cup
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Horsham(A) Away (Christ’s Hospital School)12.15Cup
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Fareham(A) Away (Henry Cort School PO15 6PH)tbcLeague
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Trojans(A) Away (Trojans Club SO50 9HT)12:00League
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Trojans(A) Away (Southampton Sport Centre, Pitch 1)12.15Cup
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Peterfield(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Brighton and Hove(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00Cup
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Guildford(H) Home (Eggars School) 10.30Cup
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Winchester(A) Away (Kings School SO22 5PN)13:30League
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Bournemouth(A) Away (Chapel Gate (Near Airport) BH23 6BD)14:00League
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Fareham(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League