Alton Hockey Club U16 - Ladies Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Woking(A) Away13.30 MeetFriendly Won 1-0
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Trojans(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League Lost 0-5
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Petersfield(H) Home (Eggars School) 12.00 meet 12.30 pushbackCup Won 3-2
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Petersfield(A) Away (Dunhurst School GU32 2DR)12:15League Drawn 3-3
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Winchester(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 13:30League CANCELLED
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Bournemouth(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League Drawn 3-3
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Winchester(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00Cup CANCELLED
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Horsham(A) Away (Christ’s Hospital School)12.15Cup Won 4-1
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Fareham(A) Away (Henry Cort School PO15 6PH)10.00League Lost Only 9 players
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Trojans(A) Away (Trojans Club SO50 9HT)12:00League Lost 1-4
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Trojans(H) Home (Amery Hill School) TBC10.00 meet 10.30 PBCup Lost 1-3
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Trojans(A) Away (Trojans HC, Stoneham Lane, Southampton, SO50 9HT)13.30Cup Lost 0-5
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Brighton and Hove(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00Cup CANCELLED
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Guildford(H) Home (Eggars School) 10.30Cup Lost 0-5
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Winchester(A) Away (Kings School SO22 5PN)13:30League CANCELLED
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Bournemouth(A) Away (Chapel Gate (Near Airport) BH23 6BD)14:00League
Tue 24 Mar 2020 Peterfield(H) Home (Eggars School) 19.30League
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Fareham(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Andover(H) Home (Eggars School) tbcLeague