Alton Hockey Club U14 - Ladies Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:00Friendly
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Bournemouth(A) Away (Canford School Pitch A BH21 3AD)13.30League Won 9-4
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Fareham(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Won 11-1
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Isle of Wight(A) Away (Smallbrook Stadium PO33 4BH)11:30Cup Abandoned 0-0
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Winchester(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 13:30League Won 6-1
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Trojans(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12.00 noonCup Won 8-1
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Petersfield(A) Away (Churchers School, GU31 4AS)11:15League Lost 4-7
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Andover(H) Home (Eggars School) 10.3010.30Cup Won 5-2
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Haslemere(A) Away (Woolmer Hill Sports Ground, GU27 1QA)12 noon Cup Won 15-2
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Trojans(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League Won 4-0
Sun 26 Jan 2020 New Forest(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League Won 7-3
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Winchester(A) Away (Kings School, Romsey Rd, Winchester, SO22 5PN)10.30amCup Won 6-2
Sun 08 Mar 2020 South Berkshire (A) Away (Wellington College)12.15pmCup
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Petersfield (A) Away (Churches College, Petersfield )11.30amCup
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Fleet & Ewshot(H) Home (Eggars School) 10.30am League