Alton Hockey Club U14 - Ladies Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:00Friendly
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Bournemouth(A) Away (Canford School Pitch A BH21 3AD)11:30League
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Fareham(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Isle of Wight(A) Away (Smallbrook Stadium PO33 4BH)11:30Cup
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Trojans(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Winchester(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Petersfield(A) Away (Dunhurst School GU32 2DR)12:15League
Sun 26 Jan 2020 New Forest(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Fleet & Ewshot(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Aldershot & Farnham(A) Away (Heath End School GU9 9EN)14:15League