Alton Hockey Club Mens 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Tadley(A) Away (Bradfield College RG7 6AU)10:30Friendly Won 3-0
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Andover 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 14:15Friendly Won 6-4
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Southampton Otters(A) Away (Southampton Sports Centre SO16 7AY)15:00Friendly Won 8-0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Tadley(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 14:15League Won 7-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Woking Old Pecuiliars(A) Away (Wishbone Way GU21 4JV)12:00League Won 8-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Havant 6th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 14:15League Won 5-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Haslemere 5th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 14:15League Won 13-1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Fleet & Ewshot 3rd XI(A) Away (Princes Avenue GU11 2LD)11:00League Won 5-3
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Southampton 4th XI(A) Away (Southampton Sports Centre SO16 7AY)15:00League Won 7-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Andover 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30League Won 4-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Hamble 3rd XI(A) Away (Hamble School SO31 4NE)15:00League Won 3-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Southampton Otters(A) Away (Southampton Sports Centre SO16 7AY)15:00League Won 4-0
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Post-Christmas Intra-Club Friendly(H) Home (Eggars School) 1pmFriendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Tadley(A) Away (Bradfield College RG7 6AU)10:15League Won 5-0
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Woking Old Pecuiliars(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30League Won 6-1
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Havant 6th XI(A) Away (Havant College PO9 1QL)16:00League Won 2-1
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Fleet & Ewshot 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Won 4-0
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Southampton 4th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Andover 3rd XI(A) Away (John Hanson School SP10 3PB)14:15League Won 3-0
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Hamble 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 13:30League Won 4-1
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Haslemere 5th XI(A) Away (Woolmer Hill Pitch 2 GU27 1QA)15:30League Won 6-1
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Southampton Otters(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10.30League Won 3-1