Alton Hockey Club U16 - Boys Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00Friendly
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Andover(A) Away (John Hanson School SP10 3PB)12:45League
Sun 20 Oct 2019 New Forest(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League CANCELLED
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Camberley & Farnborough(A) Away (Kings international College GU15 2PQ)14:45League
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Yateley(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League CANCELLED
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Portsmouth(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Fleet & Ewshot(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Woking(A) Away (Wishbone Way GU21 4JV)14:00League
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Basingstoke(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Winchester 2nd XI(A) Away (12:00 Kings School SO22 5PN)TBCLeague
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Southampton(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Aldershot & Farnham(A) Away (Heath End School GU9 9EN)14:15League
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Romsey(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League