Alton Hockey Club U14 - Boys Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) TBCFriendly
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Isle of Wight(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Teamsheet
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Peterfield(A) Away (Churchers College GU31 4AS)11:15League Won 6-3
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Havant(H) Home (Eggars School) 11:30League Lost 2-7
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Haslemere(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Won 8-6
Sun 16 Dec 2018 City of Portsmouth(A) Away (Langstone University of Portsmouth PO4 8LW)10:15League Lost 4-8
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Petersfield(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Lost 0-8
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Havant(A) Away (Havant College PO9 1QL)11:30League Teamsheet
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Haslemere(A) Away (Woolmer Hill Pitch 1 GU27 1QA)12:15League
Sun 24 Mar 2019 City of Portsmouth(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League