Alton Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00Friendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 40th Anniversary Grass Game(H) Home (Club House (Alton Rugby Football Club)) 11amFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Andover 2nd XI(A) Away (John Hanson School SP10 3PB)11:15Friendly Lost 1-5
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Poole 2nd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45Friendly Won 10-1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Gosport 2nd XI(A) Away (St Vincents College PO12 4QA)14:00Friendly Lost 4-5
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Fareham 7th XI(A) Away (St Vincents College PO12 4QA)14:00League Won 3-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Yateley 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Won 7-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Southampton Uni 5th XI(A) Away (Wide Lane SO50 5PE)11:30League Won 15-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Trojans 5th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Lost 1-2
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Gosport 2nd XI(A) Away (St Vincents College PO12 4QA)13:30League Won 8-1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Eastleigh(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Won 6-2
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Poole 2nd XI(A) Away (Ashdown Sports Centre BH17 8PY)11:00League Won 4-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Romsey 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Lost 1-3
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Fleet & Ewshot 2nd XI(A) Away (Princes Avenue GU11 2LD)11:00League Lost 2-4
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Petersfield 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Lost 3-4
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Camberley & Farnborough 3rd XI(A) Away (Kings International College GU15 2PQ)10:00League Lost 1-2
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Post-Christmas Intra-Club Friendly(H) Home (Eggars School) 1pmFriendly
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Yateley 3rd XI(A) Away (Eversley Sports Associaton RG27 0NQ)13:30League Won 2-1
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Southampton Uni 5th XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 14:30League Won 15-0
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Southampton 3(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00Cup Won 2-1
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Trojans 5th XI(A) Away (Trojans Club SO50 9HT)12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Gosport 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Won 4-0
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Eastleigh(A) Away (Thornden School SO53 2DW)14:15League Won 5-1
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Poole 2nd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 13:30League Teamsheet
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Romsey 3rd XI(A) Away (Romsey Community School SO51 8ZB)TBCLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Fleet & Ewshot 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Southampton Uni 4(A) Away (Wide Lane SO50 5PE)16:00Cup
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Petersfield 2nd XI(A) Away (Dunhurst School GU32 2DG)14:45League
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Camberley & Farnborough 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Trojans 5 XI (A) Away (Trojans Club SO50 9HT)TBCLeague