Alton Hockey Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:00Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Romsey 1st XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45Friendly Lost 2-7
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Poole 1st XI(A) Away (Ashdown Sports Centre BH17 8PY)11:00Friendly Drawn 3-3
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Petersfield 1st XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45Friendly Drawn 2-2
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Bournemouth 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Lost 0-4
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Southampton Uni 2nd XI(A) Away (Wide Lane SO50 5PE)14:30League Won 4-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Poole 1st XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Lost 1-5
Tue 16 Oct 2018 LWX 1st XI(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 6pmFriendly Lost 0-2
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Chichester 3rd XI(A) Away (Chichester Technical College PO19 1SB)16:30League Won 2-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Hamble 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Trojans 2nd XI(A) Away (Trojans Club SO50 9HT)13:30League Lost 1-4
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Trojans 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Won 3-1
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Isle of Wight(A) Away (Smallbrook Stadium PO33 4BH)13:00League Won 5-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Weymouth 1st XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 13:30League Won 8-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Haslemere 2nd XI(A) Away (Woolmer Hill Pitch 2 GU27 1QA)13:45League Won 5-0
Wed 05 Dec 2018 LWC 1st XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 6pmFriendly Lost 1-4
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Fareham 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Lost 3-5
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Post-Christmas Intra-Club Friendly(H) Home (Eggars School) 1pmFriendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Bournemouth 3rd XI(A) Away (Canford School - Pitch A)10:30League Lost 1-3
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Southampton Uni 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Drawn 0-0
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Poole 1st XI(A) Away (Ashdown Sports Centre BH17 8PY)11:00League Lost 2-3
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Chichester 3rd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Hamble 2nd XI(A) Away (Hamble School SO31 4NE)13:30League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Trojans 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League Won 3-1
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Trojans3rd XI(A) Away (Trojans Club SO50 9HT)10:00League Teamsheet
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Isle of Wight 1st XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Chichester 3XI(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 12:00League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Weymouth 1st XI(A) Away (Weymouth Hockey Club DT3 5AW)14:00League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Haslemere 2nd XI(H) Home (Eggars School) 13:00League
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Fareham 3rd XI(A) Away (Henry Cort School PO15 6PH)13:30League
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Hamble 2XI(A) Away13:30League