Alton Hockey Club U16 - Ladies 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) TBCFriendly
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Aldershot & Farnham(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 13:30League Lost 2-4
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Haslemere(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Won 10-1
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Andover(A) Away (John Hanson School SP10 3PB)11:15League Lost 1-4
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Fleet & Ewshot(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Won 4-3
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Basingstoke(A) Away (Down Grange RG22 5SN)10:30 League Lost 3-4
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Basingstoke(H) Home (Eggars School) 10:30League Lost 2-7
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Andover(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 10:30League Lost 1-3
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Aldershot & Farnham(A) Away (Heath End School)12:45League
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Fleet & Ewshot(A) Away (Princes Avenue GU11 2LD)13:45League
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Haslemere(H) Home (Eggars School) Woolmer Hill GU27 1QA12:15League