Alton Hockey Club U14 - Ladies Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Marlow(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) TBCFriendly
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Guildford(A) Away13:30Friendly Lost 0-3
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Fareham(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Won 2-1
Sun 07 Oct 2018 New Forest(A) Away (Lymington Leisure Centre SO41 8FZ)13:00League Won 5-1
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Winchester(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Lost 1-2
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Haslemere, Jersey(A) AwayTBCCup Won 4-1
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Trojans(A) Away (Trojans Club SO50 9HT)15:00League Won 13-0
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Winchester(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:30Cup Won 3-0
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Havant(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00Cup Won 8-2
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Fareham(A) Away (Henry Cort School PO15 6PH)10:00League Won 4-0
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Bournemouth(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Won 3-1
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Fleet and Ewshott(A) Away (Princes Avenue,Aldershot)1.30pmFriendly Won 2-1
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Haslemere(A) Away (Woolmer Hill Sports Ground, Haslemere)13.30pmCup Won 8-0
Sun 27 Jan 2019 New Forest(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00League Won 7-0
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Trojans(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12 noon Cup Won 8-1
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Winchester(A) Away (Winchester Sports Stadium SO23 0QA)12:30League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Trojans(H) Home (Eggars School) 12:00League
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Winchester(A) Away (Kings School, Romsey Rd, WInchester)13.30Cup
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Bournemouth(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 12 May 2019 Various(A) AwayTBCCup